All times are UTC [ DST ]


It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 6:33 pm


Usergroup information
Group name: Clan Members Group avatar
Clan Member

Group description:

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
Group leader
 1  MetaL-Luca  Wed Oct 09, 2013 7:58 pm  183 Founder          
 2  cris  Mon Oct 14, 2013 10:07 pm  75 Council Member          
Group members
 3  Razvan  Tue Oct 08, 2013 11:27 pm  30 Founder          
 4  Greve  Tue Oct 15, 2013 4:10 pm  1 Clan Member          
 5  Darion Fulcrum  Tue Oct 15, 2013 4:11 pm  2 Clan Member          
 6  ThirdProtocol  Tue Oct 15, 2013 8:37 pm  4 Clan Member          
 7  The Seekah  Tue Oct 15, 2013 9:08 pm  9 Clan Member          
 8  Nekrose  Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:10 pm  2 Clan Member          
 9  Zed  Wed Oct 16, 2013 2:30 pm  4 Clan Member          
 10  Gnoff  Wed Oct 16, 2013 3:48 pm  2 Founder          
 11  ZERO  Wed Oct 16, 2013 3:57 pm  0 Clan Member          
 12  Saigon  Wed Oct 16, 2013 5:39 pm  12 Council Member          
 13  crom  Wed Oct 16, 2013 6:02 pm  0 Clan Member          
 14  Weef  Wed Oct 16, 2013 6:15 pm  12 Clan Member          
 15  VENNONETES  Wed Oct 16, 2013 7:03 pm  1 Clan Member          
 16  hmmelum  Thu Oct 17, 2013 10:21 am  12 Clan Member          
 17  chanceless  Thu Oct 17, 2013 6:30 pm  41 Council Member          
 18  Zipfel  Thu Oct 17, 2013 9:29 pm  2 Clan Member          
 19  robert2k  Fri Oct 18, 2013 10:09 pm  3 Founder          
 20  Subcencer  Sat Oct 19, 2013 11:08 am  10 Clan Member          
 21  Jord279  Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:56 pm  13 Council Member          
 22  Klas  Sat Oct 26, 2013 7:17 pm  27 Clan Member          
 23  Rarek  Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:03 pm  2 Clan Member          
 24  Scipion  Thu Nov 07, 2013 9:31 pm  0 Clan Member          
 25  MaGlas  Mon Nov 11, 2013 12:25 pm  0 Clan Member          
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 3 [ 70 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Jump to:  
cron